The Berkeley Beacon

2019-2020 Men's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Pine ManorHedley Field at Pine2-2T
Pine ManorHedley Field at Pine
Sat, Aug 31 Salem St. 1-0W
Salem St.
Wed, Sep 04 Trinity College (Conn.) 0-3L
Trinity College (Conn.)
Sat, Sep 07 Regis 1-3L
Regis
Tue, Sep 10 University of Mass. Boston1-7L
University of Mass. Boston
Tue, Sep 17 Wesleyan (Conn.)0-1L
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat, Sep 21 Clark University0-4L
Clark University
Tue, Sep 24 Lesley2-0W
Lesley
Sat, Sep 28 Coast Guard1-2L
Coast Guard
Tue, Oct 01 Eastern Nazarene0-2L
Eastern Nazarene
Sat, Oct 05 WPI0-3L
WPI
Sat, Oct 12 Babson0-3L
Babson
Mon, Oct 14 Framingham St. 0-0T
Framingham St.
Sat, Oct 19 Springfield0-3L
Springfield
Sat, Oct 26 Wheaton (Mass.)1-3L
Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat, Nov 02 MIT2-0W
MIT