The Berkeley Beacon

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Feb 22 1 p.m. Emmanuel Saint John's Prep
Emmanuel Saint John's Prep
Wed, Feb 26 6 p.m.WentworthSaint John's Prep
WentworthSaint John's Prep
Tue, Mar 03 Mary WashingtonTucson, Arizona4-5L
Mary WashingtonTucson, Arizona
Tue, Mar 03 St. John FisherTucson, AZ10-11 StoryL
St. John FisherTucson, AZ Story
Wed, Mar 04 1 p.m.Widener Penn
Widener Penn
Wed, Mar 04 St. John FisherTucson, AZ7-8L
St. John FisherTucson, AZ
Wed, Mar 04 St. John FisherTucson, AZ1-5 StoryL
St. John FisherTucson, AZ Story
Fri, Mar 06 LinfieldTucson, Ariz.3-5L
LinfieldTucson, Ariz.
Fri, Mar 06 TransylvaniaTucson, Ariz.3-7L
TransylvaniaTucson, Ariz.
Sat, Mar 07 12 p.m.NicholsNichols College
NicholsNichols College
Sat, Mar 07 George FoxTucson, Ariz.1-19L
George FoxTucson, Ariz.
Sun, Mar 08 DePauwTucson, Ariz.5-11L
DePauwTucson, Ariz.
Wed, Mar 11 6 p.m.U. of New EnglandU. of New England
U. of New EnglandU. of New England
Sat, Mar 14 1 p.m.Saint Joseph's Saint John's Prep
Saint Joseph's Saint John's Prep
Wed, Mar 18 6 p.m.Mass.-DartmouthMass.-Dartmouth
Mass.-DartmouthMass.-Dartmouth
Thu, Mar 26 4 p.m.Dean CollegeLongley Athletic Com
Dean CollegeLongley Athletic Com
Sat, Mar 28 8 p.m.SpringfieldSaint John's Prep
SpringfieldSaint John's Prep
Wed, Apr 01 6 p.m.Salem St.Salem St.
Salem St.Salem St.
Sat, Apr 04 1 p.m.Clark UniversitySaint John's Prep
Clark UniversitySaint John's Prep
Tue, Apr 07 6 p.m.Johnson & WalesSaint John's Prep
Johnson & WalesSaint John's Prep
Sat, Apr 11 11 p.m.BabsonNorman and Terry Gov
BabsonNorman and Terry Gov
Wed, Apr 15 7 p.m.MITSaint John's Prep
MITSaint John's Prep
Fri, Apr 17 7 p.m.WheatonClark Softball Field
WheatonClark Softball Field
Wed, Apr 22 7 p.m.Coast GuardCoast Guard
Coast GuardCoast Guard
Emerson College's student newspaper
SportsCenter