The Berkeley Beacon

2019-2020 Women's Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sun, Mar 01 10 a.m.King's (Pa.)Lake Cane
King's (Pa.)Lake Cane
Sun, Mar 01 King's (Pa.)Lake Cane5-4 StoryW
King's (Pa.)Lake Cane Story
Mon, Mar 02 9 a.m.Wartburg Oak Street
Wartburg Oak Street
Mon, Mar 02 WartburgOak Street2-7L
WartburgOak Street
Tue, Mar 03 TBAMidway Home
Midway Home
Wed, Mar 04 TBATrine Orlando, Fla.
Trine Orlando, Fla.
Wed, Mar 04 TBANorth Central Orlando, Fla.
North Central Orlando, Fla.
Wed, Mar 04 Trine USTA National Tennis1-8 StoryL
Trine USTA National Tennis Story
Thu, Mar 19 2:30 p.m.Clark UniversityHome
Clark UniversityHome
Sat, Mar 21 TBALesleyWoburn, Mass.
LesleyWoburn, Mass.
Sun, Mar 22 12 p.m.Mass.-Boston Winchester Tennis Cl
Mass.-Boston Winchester Tennis Cl
Sat, Mar 28 12 p.m.Mount Holyoke Home
Mount Holyoke Home
Tue, Mar 31 3:30 p.m.MITSearch ResTennis Cou
MITSearch ResTennis Cou
Sat, Apr 04 12 p.m.SmithSmith College
SmithSmith College
Sun, Apr 05 11 a.m.SpringfieldHome
SpringfieldHome
Wed, Apr 08 2:30 p.m.BabsonFarwell Tennis Court
BabsonFarwell Tennis Court
Fri, Apr 10 4 p.m.SimmonsSimmons College
SimmonsSimmons College
Sat, Apr 11 10:30 a.m.WheatonClark Tennis Courts
WheatonClark Tennis Courts
Tue, Apr 21 4:30 p.m.WellesleyWellesley College
WellesleyWellesley College
Emerson College's student newspaper
SportsCenter